President

Leslie Parise
University of North Carolina
School of Medicine
parise@med.unc.edu


President-Elect

Jim Broach
Penn State Hershey
College of Medicine
jbroach@hmc.psu.edu


Past President

Susan Martinis
University of Illinois at
Urbana-Champaign
martinis@illinois.edu


Secretary
(2017-21)

Jennifer Normanly
UMass Amherst Normanly@biochem.umass.edu


Treasurer (2016-18)

Kevin Raney
University of Arkansas Medical Sciences
raneykevind@uams.edu


Board of Directors
(2016-19)

Penelope
Duerksen-Hughes

Loma Linda University
pdhughes@llu.edu


Board of Directors
(2015-18)

Phil Howe
Medical University of
South Carolina
howep@musc.edu


Board of Directors
(2018-22)

Madhavi Kadakia
Write State University
madhavi.kadakia@wright.edu


Board of Directors
(2018-22)

Jeff Kapler
Texas A & M University
gkapler@medicine.tamhsc.edu


Board of Directors
(2017-21)

Karen Mossman
McMaster University
McMaster Immunology Research Centre
mossk@mcmaster.ca


Board of Directors
(2017-21)

Chris West
University of Georgie
Franklin College of
Arts and Sciences westcm@uga.edu


Information Manager
(2017-21)

Ron Gregg
University of Louisville School of Medicine
ron.gregg@Louisville.edu

Education Committee/Membership Committee/Council of Presidents

  • AMGDB Bylaws