President

Jim Broach
Penn State Hershey
College of Medicine
jbroach@hmc.psu.edu


President-Elect

Kevin Raney
University of Arkansas Medical Sciences
raneykevind@uams.edu


Past President

Leslie Parise
University of North Carolina
School of Medicine
parise@med.unc.edu


Secretary
(2017-21)

Jennifer Normanly
UMass Amherst Normanly@biochem.umass.edu


Treasurer
(2019-23)

Jeff Kapler
Texas A & M University
gkapler@medicine.tamhsc.edu


Board of Directors
(2019-23)

Brian Coombs
McMaster University
Faculty of Health Sciences
coombes@mcmaster.ca


Board of Directors
(2019-23)

Rebecca Dutch
University of Kentucky
College of Medicine rebecca.dutch@uky.edu


Board of Directors
(2018-22)

Madhavi Kadakia
Wright State University
madhavi.kadakia@wright.edu


Board of Directors
(2017-21)

Chris West
University of Georgia
Franklin College of
Arts and Sciences westcm@uga.edu


Information Manager
(2017-21)

Ron Gregg
University of Louisville School of Medicine
ron.gregg@Louisville.edu

Education Committee/Membership Committee/Council of Presidents

  • AMGDB Bylaws